Originally I used blogspot but since my cousin told me that wordpress have some functions that blogspot don’t, I decided to give it a try xD

This post is really random.

I sprained my right knee about……5 years ago -.- and I didn’t bother to take it seriously so now I ended up like this :

IMG_0057

It’s hurt but heyy…my bandaging skill not bad right??? you could see the “pattern” of it. Call me a “Pro” =x

IMG_0060 (2) Ugly LOL

Done with the stupid accident, let’s proceed with some introduction of my own.

Name : Lee Khai Wen (Yvaine) well, my friends prefer to call me Barbara =x

Age     : 17 (09′)

My favourite band is

BIG BANG

Big Bang

They are the BEST !!! (especially TOP oppa xD)

Girl bands

F(x)

2NE1

Random Pics:

targoMy dog~Targo !!!

tar2~Cute~

1_123865602l[1]My BFFs xD (The BEST Gang EVeR)

Gang Members~

  • Angel Ang
  • Chin Jia Iaw
  • Jaslene Ku
  • Jasmine Yeow
  • Lee Khai Wen (me)
  • Lim Mei Chee
  • Stephanie Lee
  • Vicky Wai

Dedicated to my 7 best friends:

I couldn’t imagine how my life would be without u girls.

School life is so fun with the presence of all of you.

Although 3 more months we would be apart from each other, I would not forget the time that we spent together.

The time we laughed, we talked and we cried together is the best moment in my life.

I will miss u girls badly after 3 months.

As we promise to each other, we must gather every year despite where we are.

A promise is a promise, don’t all of us dare to forget.