what’s your 1st thought when you see this thing….

IMG_0065…TRAVEL !!!

yeah yeah I’m going to Singapore…again=x

IMG_0066Still empty =x

Packing usually takes me a long long long long long time~~~

so 99.99% I’ll finish packing 2mlo !

I’ll be going to SG on Friday I’ll be going out with my Gang 2mlo to watch a movie. The Ghost smtg smtg~Looking forward to it !

This is something that I wanted to post at my previous blog but due to my cureless laziness >< I didnt post it until now hehex~

Big Bang 2009 Concert !!!!!!!!!

I bought the DVDs from yesasia.com. It came here nicely packaged~very trustworthy xD

IMG_0061 (2)so special right? I love the packaging ^^

IMG_0062 (2)this is the poster that came tgt with the DVDs

It’s pretty impressive that they put it in a hard cardboard tube so that it wont gt ruin by trasporting here n thr.

IMG_0063 (2)Whole set with the 130-page photobook ^^

TOP oppa~saranghae ^^